Squee!

Not sure how well known LibraryThing is – I only discovered it recently, and think that  is insanely cool – if you are at all interested in books, I strongly recommend checking it out.

Of course I’ve opened an account, you can see my books here. I doubt I’ll ever get all of my books up there, but I do plan on updating this.  And I’m so getting a lifetime membership for this – this must have been one of the neatest things I’ve soon on the internet so far.

*squees again and scurries off to add more books*

Leave a Reply

