New Year’s Resolutions 2009

What I would like to achieve in the upcoming year (and probably won’t), in no particular order:

  • Find an Owner
  • Lose some of the weight I’ve gained after I stopped smoking
  • Get my SL shopping habit under control – well,  at least a bit
  • Donate regularly to my favourite sims
  • Spend less time in SL, and more reading
  • Write for this blog more often
  • Be less cranky (or at least try to)
  • Don’t hang out at the Ranch quite as often
  • Remember my friends’ rezzdays
  • Be nice to newbs

That’s ten, if I’ve counted correctly. Feel free to add anything else you can think of.

Leave a Reply

