Contract

Permission to completely quit smoking and be healthy.
“i,  Heloise Merlin, slave under consideration of Milady Shayna Theti-Sheri
are hereby ordered by Her, hereinafter known as (my Mistress) to give Her
the gift of quiting smoking forever for Her and my own benefit. my
Mistress deserves the a slave in good health and the happiness of my
life. i believe i am able to 100% quit smoking without a doubt.
I also take full responsibility for my words and actions, because i am a
person of my words and a responsible person for myself and my loved ones.

i will quit smoking by Monday the 20th day of April in the year 2008 and
will never light or be influenced by others to smoke a cigarette after said date.

Signed: Heloise Merlin

Date: April 21st, 2008

One comment

Leave a Reply

